News Flash

Public Notices

Posted on: February 5, 2021

Notice: Washtenaw Regional Resource Management Authority (WRRMA) Annual Schedule

Washtenaw Regional Resource Management Authority (WRRMA)

Pursuant to Act 267, Public Act of Michigan, NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Washtenaw Regional Resource Management Authority (WRRMA)

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the following meeting will be held virtually unless additional notice is given. Members of the public may access the meeting virtually or by telephone. Regular meetings occur on the third Monday of every month unless otherwise noted.

Join Zoom meeting at following link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84724791153?pwd=LzNZdzd5TDExR3dnTm12Y09PS29HQT09

Meeting ID: 847 2479 1153
Passcode: 503620

Dial by your location

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

February 22nd

March 15th

April 19th

May 17th

June 21st

July 19th

August 16th

September 20th

October 18th

November 15th

December 13th

January 24th, 2022


If you wish to contact a member in advance of a meeting, you may do so at the following email addresses:

Pittsfield Township - Craig Lyon (Chair) lyonc@pittsfield-mi.gov

City of Ypsilanti - Ronald Akers (Vice Chair) rakers@cityofypsilanti.com

Ann Arbor Township - Della DiPietro (Treasurer/Secretary) dipietro@aatwp.org

City of Saline – Jeff Fordice jfordice@cityofsaline.org

Scio Township - Tom Auth authwrrma@gmail.com

Ypsilanti Township - Michael Hoffmeister mhoffmeister@ytown.org

City of Dexter - Justin Breyer jbreyer@dextermi.gov


For more information:

Theo Eggermont

Washtenaw County Western Service Center

705 North Zeeb Road

734.222.6864

eggermontt@washtenaw.org

Persons with disabilities looking to attend the meeting may call or email Theo Eggermont for more information. Requests should be made 10 business days in advance.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Public Notices