How Do I...Township GovernmentCommunityVisitorsBusiness
Click to Home


The administration of the police department is comprised of the Director of Public Safety, Deputy Chief, Administrative Lieutenant, and the Patrol Services Lieutenant. The administration is charged with setting and managing the mission, personnel, and policies of the police department. 

    Director of Public Safety / Chief of Police - Matthew Harshberger
    Director Harshberger can be reached at 734-822-4921 or .

    Administrative Lieutenant - Brandon Williams
    Lieutenant Williams can be reached at 734-822-4941 or .

    Patrol Services Lieutenant - Sean McCormick
    Lieutenant McCormick can be reached at 734-822-4951 or .

Administrative Services
In addition to assisting the department’s administration, the administrative services division under the command of the Administrative Lieutenant is responsible for the handling of court and property services, the duties of the community coordinator liaison, and school crossing guards.

Go To Search